Version: 2.6 Size: 408k
At last, you can block the Whatsapp "Last seen" message! You will be able to use Whatsapp at any time and anyone will know it!
Thanks to this application no one will be able to see the last time you have used Whatsapp. However... You will be able to see your friends "Last seen"!
Important: While you are in Whatsapp you don?t received messages and you can write them but they won?t be send. When you leave Whatsapp or turn off the screen, your written messages will be send and your pending ones will be received.
The changes done to config Mobile Data are only notified when done from Android default menu.
Please use Android default menu to turn on/off Mobile Data(Settings->Data usage) while "Last Seen" are blocking, don't use widget or shortcut.
How does it work? When you are in whatsapp, your network is disabled to block "last seen" notification. Once out of Whatsapp(or turn off screen), your network is restored to the previous state.
You can see your friends "Last seen" while this application is enabled, just open the conversation of your friend, press home button, wait for some seconds and open whatsapp again!
No ROOT needed.
This app has no advertisements
Please Support the Dev by Buying the original Apps/Games, you can Purchase from Amazon Mobile Apps, Google Play Store or Apple Itunes App Store (if any)
If you like this Website, Please Share this Apps/Games to your Family/Friend by clicking social share button